Galleriets kunstnere

Galleriet har flere av kunstnernes verk for salg
og vil også kunne skaffe andre om det er ønske om det.

Grafikk / illustrasjon:

Lars Aurtandeaurtande.no
Nina Beyer
ninabeyer.no
Stine Eide stineeide.com
Kristian Finborud finborud.no
Anne Kristin Hagesæther annekristin.no
Gunilla Holm Platou gunillaholmplatou.no
Lisa Hult Sandgren lisahultsandgren.se
Alf Christian Hvaring achvaring.no
Augon Johnsen augon.no
Mari Kanstad Johnsen marikajo.com
Åshild Kanstad Johnsen cargocollective.com/johnsen
Runi Langum langum.no
Trine Lindheim trinelindheim.no
Geir Nymark facebook.com/Geir.Nymark.Grafikk/
Jan Terje Rafdal rafdal.net
Lars Rylander larsrylander.com
Gunnar Torvund gunnartorvund.com
Anne Kristine Thorsby annekristinethorsby.com

Maleri:

Luis Bujalance luisbujalance.es/
Nina Beyer ninabeyer.no
Henriette Emilie Finne henriettefinne.no
Anne Kristin Hagesæther annekristin.no
Augon Johnsen augon.no
Trind Lindheim trinelindheim.no
Rolf Monsen rolfmonsen.net
Jan Terje Rafdal rafdal.net
Lars Rylander larsrylander.com
Hanne Tharaldsen hannetharaldsen.com
Anne Kristine Thorsby annekristinethorsby.com
Anne Knutsdatter Wille anneknutsdatter.no

Akvarell:

Lisa Hult Sandgren lisahultsandgren.se
Lars Persson larsapersson.com

Skulptur:

Gunnar Torvund gunnartorvund.com
Lars Widenfalk widenfalk.com

Fotografi:

Rune Werner Molnesrunemolnes.com